top of page
Writer's pictureBritt

The Earring Stylings of What's Wrong With Secretary Kim?


Recently I began to re-watch the K-Drama, What's Wrong with Secretary Kim? with my sister. We had just finished Goblin and we needed something a little lighter. Not as intense! I suggested WWSK and we began. Park Min Young and Park Seo Joon are the main leads for the show. It really is a delectable RomCom. My sister really enjoyed the series and definitely liked Park Seo Joon better in this than Hwarang.


This was my second time watching the series. As we were watching, I began to notice Park Min Young's character or Secretary Kim's earrings. They were so simple and classic. Soon I was pointing out her earrings to my sister. The earring game was strong with this drama. It soon became a game and inside joke between the two of us. Below you can find some of my favorite earrings, Secretary Kim wore in the drama.



After we finished What's Wrong with Secretary Kim, I wondered if there was any possibility to find the earrings I was obsessed with. A little Google and Etsy search later, rewarded me with options to purchase earrings similar to Secretary Kim. My favorite option was from an United States company, Korean Lifestyle. Korean Lifestyle brings Korean items over from Korea for Americans and Canadians to purchase. They sell more than the jewelry and have a wide range of items. I ordered a couple of pairs for myself and my sister so we can be styling just like Secretary Kim. They were fairly inexpensive. I have attached the link below for you to check out their store. Korean Lifestyle also partners with Amazon.


It was so fun finding out I could purchase items from a K-Drama in my area. I will make sure to post again when I get the earrings and let you know how they measure up.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page